Political Science

Department of Political Sciences

The Department of Political Science was established in 2018 as one of the pioneer departments in the University.  The Department runs three major programmes, namely; Bsc. Political Science, Bsc. International Relations and Bsc. Peace and Conflict Resolutions. It has about 400 students from two matriculations.

All students and applicants are to desist from sending emails to [email protected]. Any complaint sent to the mentioned email will not be treated henceforth. Only official email engagements are treated through this channel. Students and applicants are therefore, advised to always send their mails to [email protected]


For all Admission related issues, candidates interested in NAUB are to send their queries or request to [email protected]


Applicants and students are strongly advised against sending multiple emails on the same issue. Issues from anyone violating this information will not be treated.


Directorate of ICT